Medical Case Reports Journal ISSN: In Process

Dr. Carlos Polanco, Faculty of Science, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico [polanco@unam.mx]

Dr. Konstantina Soulele, Department of Pharmacy, School of Health Sciences, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece [ksoulele@pharm.uoa.gr]

Dr. Gu-Hee Jung, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Gyeongsang National University Changwon Hospital, Korea [jyujin2001@hotmail.com] 

Dr. Kunal Mahajan, Consultant Cardiology, Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla, HP [kunalmahajan442@gmail.com]

Dr. Parajeeta Dikshit, Assistant Professor, Kantipur Dental College Teaching Hospital And Research Center, Nepal [parajeeta9@yahoo.com]

Dr. Ikhlas Abdelaziz Hassan Mohamed, Associate Professor, Department of Diagnostic, Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan [Ikhlas_abdelaziz@yahoo.com]

Dr. Akhilanand Chaurasia, Associate Professor, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow [chaurasiaakhilanand49@gmail.com]

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava, Department of Minimal Access and Thoracic Surgery, Om Surgical Center & Maternity Home, Varanasi, India, [drpankajbns@gmail.com]

Dr. Harald Krentel, Director of Clinic for Gynecology & Obstetrics, St. Anna Hospital, Herne, Germany [krentel@cegpa.org]

Dr. Fabio Martinelli, Medical Doctor-Obstetrics and Gynecology, IRCCS Foundation, National Cancer Institute, Milan, Italy [fabio.martinelli@istitutotumori.mi.it]

Dr. Ibrahim Anwar Ahmed Abdelazim, Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecoloygy, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt [iazim@kockw.com or dr.ibrahimanwar@gmail.com]

Dr. Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny, Professor of Gynecology & Obstetrics, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt [dr_akmalelmazny@yahoo.com]

Dr. Nadia Ouerdiane, Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine of Tunis, Department of Gynecology Obstetric of Hospital Charles Nicolle of Tunis, Tunisia [nadiaouerdiane@yahoo.fr] 

Dr. Hend S. Saleh, Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig University, Egypt [drhendsaleh@yahoo.com]

Dr. Hugh Koch, Clinical Psychologist, Director of Hugh Koch Associates, Birmingham City University, UK [hugh@hughkochassociates.co.uk]