Medical Case Reports Journal ISSN: 2581-5563

Gynecology and Obstetrics

Dr. Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt [dr_akmalelmazny@yahoo.com]

Dr. Fabio Martinelli, Gynecologic Oncology Unit, Fondazione IRCCS National Cancer Institute, Italy, [Fabio.Martinelli@istitutotumori.mi.it]

Dr. Harald Krentel, Clinic of Obstetrics and Gynecology, St. Anna Hospital, Herne, Germany, [krentel@cegpa.org]

Dr. Hend S Saleh, Obstetrics and Gynecology Department, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt, [drhendsaleh@yahoo.com] 

Dr. Ibrahim Anwar Ahmed Abdelazim, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ain Shams University, Egypt, [dr.ibrahimanwar@gmail.com]

Dr. Nadia Ouerdiane, Department of Gynaecology and Obstetrics B, University Hospital of Charles Nicolle, Tunisia, [nadiaouerdiane@yahoo.fr]

Radiology

Dr. Ikhlas Abdelaziz Hassan Mohamed, Associate Professor, Department of Diagnostic, Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan [Ikhlas_abdelaziz@yahoo.com]

Dr. Akhilanand Chaurasia, Associate Professor, Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow [chaurasiaakhilanand49@gmail.com]

Health Science

Dr. Carlos Polanco, Faculty of Science, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico [polanco@unam.mx]

Psychology

Dr. Hugh Koch, Visiting Professor of Psychology and Law, Birmingham City University, UK, [www.hughkochassociates.co.uk]

Pharmacology

Dr. Konstantina Soulele, Department of Pharmacy, School of Health Sciences, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece [ksoulele@pharm.uoa.gr]

Orthopedics

Dr. Gu-Hee Jung, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Gyeongsang National University Changwon Hospital, Korea [jyujin2001@hotmail.com] 

Cardiology

Dr. Kunal Mahajan, Consultant Cardiology, Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla, HP [kunalmahajan442@gmail.com]

Dentistry

Dr. Parajeeta Dikshit, Assistant Professor, Kantipur Dental College Teaching Hospital And Research Center, Nepal [parajeeta9@yahoo.com]

Genetics

Dr. Shahin Asadi, Department of Molecular Genetics, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz, Iran, [shahin.asadi1985@gmail.com]

Dr. Khue Vu Nguyen, Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism, University of California, USA, [kvn006@ucsd.edu]

Surgery

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava, Department of Laparoscopic & Thoracic Surgery, Varanasi, India [drpankajbns@gmail.com]

Dr. Ahmed Hammad, General Surgery Department, Mansoura University, Egypt, [ahmedhammad2005@yahoo.com]